This Night Creeps - Noise Of Music

Price & Availability

Usually ships in 2 - 5 business days
Click for details



Sorry, this product is not currently available for purchase.

All prices are in New Zealand Dollars and include GST.


Items featured on this website may not be available in our stores. Contact your nearest store for instore price and availability - prices in stores may vary from those on this website.

Noise Of Music  

This Night Creeps


Released: 2005. Elevenfiftyseven Records.
Compact Disc. Sourced from NZ.


Full item details here.


Luke McPake (Guitar/Vocals), Mark Brenorffer (Guitar/Vocals), Adam ‘Pads’ McKay (Bass Guitar) and Mark Seeny ‘Wurzel’ (Drums) are the four talented Kiwi lads that make up This Night Creeps. 
Known for their spontaneously destructive and unpredictably chaotic live show, This Night Creeps have achieved much since the release of their now unavailable self-titled CD of 2003. Despite a heavy writing and recording schedule, they have bought their guitar driven electro intensity sound to audiences throughout NZ and Australia with numerous international supports and tours with the likes of the Mint Chicks, Die Die Die and Melbourne’s Colditz Glider.

Item Details

TITLE: Noise Of Music
LABEL: Elevenfiftyseven Records
FORMAT: Compact Disc
SOURCE: Sourced from NZ
CATALOGUE NO.: 1157013

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Cracked Your Own
2. The Dancing Mania
3. Black Box Interpreter
4. These Kisses Are Scissors
5. Revolution Winter
6. Spain In Vain
7. Inner Space
8. Noughts and Croosses


NEED HELP? Click here to go to our help section.