Fly My Pretties - String Theory

Price & Availability

Usually ships in 2 - 5 business days
Click for details



All prices are in New Zealand Dollars and include GST.


Items featured on this website may not be available in our stores. Contact your nearest store for instore price and availability - prices in stores may vary from those on this website.

String Theory  

Fly My Pretties


Released: 2016. Loop.
Compact Disc. Sourced from NZ.


Full item details here.


String Theory is the sixth album from Fly My Pretties which was recorded at Auckland’s Mercury Theatre, and Wellington’s Pa­ramount Theatre across nine sold-out shows.
Examining who we are and our place in the universe through musical storytelling, String Theory combines 14 of NZ’s most talented musicians to create a brilliant album. Featuring: Barnaby Weir, A Girl Named Mo, Bailey Wiley, Ills Winter, Miloux, Ria Hall, James Coyle, Jarney Murphy, Iraia Whakamoe, Laughton Kora, Mike Fabulous, Nigel Patterson, Ryan Prebble & Tiki Taane.

The release of the album will be supported with an album release tour across NZ. January will see Fly My Pretties play six shows featuring the same 14-strong cast who feature on this album.

Item Details

TITLE: String Theory
FORMAT: Compact Disc
SOURCE: Sourced from NZ

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Get It Together
2. Still
3. Hearts
4. Mud & Stardust
5. The Watchman
6. Soul’d
7. Watch Over Me
8. Every Mystery
9. Something To Hold
10. Forever
11. This Life
12. Anomaly
13. Harry Potato


NEED HELP? Click here to go to our help section.