Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection

Price & Availability

Usually ships in 2 - 5 business days
Click for details



Sorry, this product is not currently available for purchase.

All prices are in New Zealand Dollars and include GST.


Items featured on this website may not be available in our stores. Contact your nearest store for instore price and availability - prices in stores may vary from those on this website.

The Ultimate Collection  

Black Sabbath


Released: 2016. Sanctuary.
4 x LP. Sourced from NZ.


Full item details here.


Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. The band, who have been performing for over 45 years, have to date sold over 75 million records which includes over 24 platinum albums in the UK alone and over 15 million records in the United States. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.
Black Sabbath were formed in Birmingham in 1968 by Ozzy Osbourne (lead vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass), and Bill Ward (drums and percussion). Originally formed as a heavy blues-rock band named Earth, the band began incorporating occult and horror-inspired lyrics with tuned-down guitars, changing their name to Black Sabbath and releasing multiple gold and platinum records in the 1970s.
The Ultimate Collection is curated in conjunction with the band, the 31-track collection features the band’s classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

Item Details

TITLE: The Ultimate Collection
LABEL: Sanctuary
SOURCE: Sourced from NZ

Track Listing

LP 1

1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath
5. Children Of The Grave
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Changes
8. Rat Salad

LP 2

1. Sweet Leaf
2. War Pigs
3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
4. Hole In The Sky
5. Symptom Of The Universe
6. Spiral Architect
7. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor

LP 3

1. Dirty Women
2. Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me
3. A Hard Road
4. Lord Of This World
5. Into The Void
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. Snowblind

LP 4

1. Tomorrow’s Dream
2. The Wizard
3. N.I.B.
4. Electric Funeral
5. Embryo
6. Killing Yourself To Live
7. Am I Going Insane
8. Wicked World
9. It’s Alright


NEED HELP? Click here to go to our help section.