Bowie,  David - Legacy

Price & Availability

Usually ships in 2 - 5 business days
Click for details



Sorry, this product is not currently available for purchase.

All prices are in New Zealand Dollars and include GST.


Items featured on this website may not be available in our stores. Contact your nearest store for instore price and availability - prices in stores may vary from those on this website.


Bowie, David


Released: 2016. Parlophone.
2 x LP. Sourced from NZ.


Full item details here.


2 x LP

Please note: This item is 12" vinyl (either album or single) and NOT compact disc (CD) format.

Legacy collects together some Bowie’s finest singles from his first hit, 1969’s ‘Space Oddity’ through to the final singles ‘Lazarus’ and ‘I Can’t Give Everything Away’.

Legacy features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single ‘Life On Mars?’ mixed by its original producer Ken Scott.
In over fifty years from his very first recordings right through to his last album Blackstar, David Bowie was at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. He was, and remains to be, a unique presence in contemporary culture.
David Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art to fashion to acting and beyond but it is for the groundbreaking music that he will mostly be remembered.
Legacy is an introduction to a whole world of music that is just waiting to be rediscovered by a whole new generation.

Item Details

TITLE: Legacy
LABEL: Parlophone
SOURCE: Sourced from NZ
CATALOGUE NO.: 9029591832

Track Listing

Side 1

1. Let's Dance (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
2. Ashes To Ashes (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
3. Under Pressure (2011 Remastered Version) - Queen & David Bowie
4. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
5. Changes (2014 Remastered Version)

Side 2

1. Oh! You Pretty Things (2014 Remastered Version)
2. The Man Who Sold The World (2014 Remastered Version)
3. Space Oddity (2009 Remastered Version)
4. Starman (Original Single Mix) [2012 Remastered Version]
5. Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)

Side 3

1. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix) [2014 Remastered Version]
2. Rebel Rebel (2014 Remastered Version)
3. Golden Years (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
4. Dancing In The Street (2014 Remastered Version) - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
5. China Girl (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]

Side 4

1. Fame (2014 Remastered Version)
2. Sound And Vision (2014 Remastered Version)
3. "Heroes" (Single Version) [2014 Remastered Version]
4. Where Are We Now?
5. Lazarus (Radio Edit)


NEED HELP? Click here to go to our help section.